We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
From 400 € / Nights

A DREAM CHALET FOR 22 GUESTSChalet Marin

CHECK PHOTOS
227 SQ.M
Surface
22
GUESTS
08
ROOMS
08
BATHROOMS

Experience an unforgettable stay in the mountains, summer and winter, in our magnificent “Chalet Marin”. Located just outside Le Grand-Bornand village, set in a lush natural environment, with the summits of the Aravis Mountainsin the background, the "Chalet Marin" is a timeless place ideal for a group vacation. At the edge of a forest, out of sight, this charming building contains high-end services for absolute comfort, in complete privacy.

Book now your next vacation in the "Chalet Marin" and be sure to enjoy precious moments in the great outdoors.

PRICES AND AVAILABLITY

Équipements

INDOOR HEATED POOL
Wifi
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
Jacuzzi
LARGE LIVING ROOM
Sauna
TV
FIREPLACE
TUMBLE DRYER
FREE PARKING

The Chalet Marin is the perfect mountain chalet, with the best high-end services: with this chalet, we wanted to offer you a holiday for you to truly disconnect in a unique setting where comfort and exception are the keywords.

 

This authentic chalet can accommodate up to 22 guests. Traditional wood, large beams, stone walls ... This chalet for group holidays offers a resolutely cocooning atmosphere. The living rooms are spacious, the large dining table can easily accommodate all guests for “raclette parties” and board games by the fireplace. The large south-facing terrace, fully equipped for barbecues or just relaxing in the sun, offers a breathtaking view of the Aravis Mountains. Everything you need to share unforgettable moments with family and friends.

 

After days spent crisscrossing the many surrounding hiking trails, rediscovering the flora and fauna in spring or hitting the ski slopes on cold winter days, you will appreciate the relaxing atmosphere of the wellness area "Chalet Marin" has on offer for 22 guests: jacuzzi, sauna, hydro massage jets and heated indoor swimming pool, everything has been thought of to invite you to truly relax and relish the moment.

Chambres

ROOM 01
Queen size bed
ROOM 02
Queen size bed
ROOM 04
Queen size bed + bunk beds
ROOM 04
Queen size bed
ROOM 05
Queen size bed+ single bed
ROOM 06
Queen size bed+ single bed
ROOM 07
Queen size bed+ single bed
ROOM 08
Queen size bed+ single bed

Each of the 8 bedrooms has a bathroom (possibility for each bedroom to be prepared in double or twin beds).

All of the rooms at Chalet Marin, which can accommodate 22 guests, are tastefully decorated in the traditional style of mountain chalets. In each of the rooms, modern amenities blend into an authentic, rustic decor.

Galerie

Location

Chalet Marin

A LA CARTE SERVICES Become king of the slopes !

Take advantage of your holidays in the mountains to perfect your level of skiing. Whether you are looking for one-on-one lessons, or instructor (s) allocated to your chalet throughout the week, let us know what you want, we will take care of it with the ESF and book the desired service for you.

DISCOVER OUR RANGE OF SERVICES

A Beautiful landscape in the heart of the French Alps

Le Grand-Bornand is a small farmer’s village in the French Alps which comes to life all year round with many sports and cultural events. Discover the most regularly represented alpine resort on the Ski World Cup circuits.

DISCOVER LE GRAND-BORNAND
Crosslink

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
À partir de 400€ / Nuits

Un chalet de rêve pour 22 personnes Chalet Marin

Voir les photos
227²
Surface
22
Personnes
08
Chambres
08
Salles de bain

Vivez un séjour inoubliable à la montagne, été comme hiver, au sein de notre magnifique « Chalet Marin ». Situé à l’extérieur du Grand-Bornand village, comme posé dans un environnement naturel verdoyant, les sommets de la chaine des Aravis en toile de fond, le « Chalet Marin » est un lieu hors du temps où il fait bon séjourner en nombre. À la lisière d’une forêt, à l’abri des regards, cette bâtisse de charme renferme des prestations haut de gamme pour un confort absolu, en toute intimité.

Réservez dès à présent vos prochaines vacances à plusieurs dans le « Chalet Marin » et soyez certains de profiter d’instants précieux au grand air, à la montagne.

Tarifs & disponibilités

Équipements

Piscine intérieure chauffée
Wifi
Cuisine
Jacuzzi
Grande pièce à vivre
Sauna
TV
Cheminée
Sèche-linge
Parking gratuit

Le Chalet Marin est le parfait chalet de montagne que l’on imagine en station à une exception près, les prestations haut de gamme qu’il propose : nous avons souhaité vous proposer des vacances déconnectées, dans un cadre unique où confort et exception sont les maîtres mots.

 

Ce chalet authentique peut accueillir jusqu’à 22 personnes. Bois traditionnel, larges poutres, murs de pierres… Ce chalet pour des vacances en groupe offre une atmosphère résolument cocooning. À l’intérieur, les pièces à vivre sont spacieuses, la grande table à manger peut aisément accueillir tous les voyageurs pour des soirées raclettes et on imagine déjà les parties de belotte au coin du feu. La vaste terrasse, orientée plein Sud, équipée quant à elle d’un barbecue ou encore de bains de soleil, offre une vue imprenable sur les Aravis. La promesse de partager des moments inoubliables en famille et entre amis.

 

Après des journées passées à sillonner les nombreux parcours de randonnée environnants, à redécouvrir la faune et la flore au printemps ou dévalant les pistes de ski lors des journées froides d’hiver, vous apprécierez l’ambiance relaxante de l’espace bien-être du « Chalet Marin » pour 22 personnes : jacuzzi, sauna, jets hydromassants et piscine intérieure chauffée, tout a été pensé pour vous inviter à passer des moments reposants.

Chambres

Chambre 01
Lit Queen size
Chambre 02
Lit Queen size
Chambre 04
Lit Queen size + lit superposé
Chambre 04
Lit Queen size
Chambre 05
Lit Queen size + lit simple
Chambre 06
Lit Queen size + lit simple
Chambre 07
Lit Queen size + lit simple
Chambre 08
Lit Queen size + lit simple

Toutes les chambres du Chalet Marin, d’une capacité d’accueil de 22 personnes, sont décorées avec goût, selon le style traditionnel des chalets de montagne. Dans chacune des chambres, les équipements modernes se fondent dans un décor authentique et rustique.

Chacune des 8 chambres possède une salle de bains (possibilité pour chaque chambre de préparer les lits en double ou twin).

Galerie

Localisation

Chalet Marin

Services à la carte Devenez le roi de la glisse !

Profitez de vos vacances à la montagne, pour perfectionner votre niveau de ski. Cours particuliers à la journée, ou moniteur(s) alloué(s) à votre chalet durant toute la semaine, faites-nous par de vos envies. Nous nous rapprocherons de l’ESF pour réserver la prestation souhaitée.

Découvrir nos services à la carte

Le grand-bornand Au coeur d’une station familiale

Le Grand-Bornand est un petit village des Alpes qui s’anime toute l’année au rythme des nombreuses manifestations sportives et culturelles organisées. Partez à la découverte de la station alpine la plus régulièrement représentée sur les circuits de Coupe de Monde de ski.

Découvrir le Grand-Bornand