We use cookies to ensure the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use it, we consider that you accept their use. more information
en
fr en
From 500 € / Nights

Luxury ski chalet SKI-IN / SKI- OUT for 18 guests L'Envers des Étoiles

RESERVATION REQUEST
500 Sq.M
Surface
18
beds
06
Suites
18
guests

In the heart of Le Grand-Bornand ski area with direct access to the Alpine ski slopes, discover “L'Envers des Étoiles”, a luxury chalet for 18 guests that overlooks the resort and offers breathtaking views of Le Grand-Bornand and the majestic Alps. This authentic 500 SQ.M building, fully restored in line with its original architecture, combines the charm of the old with the comfort of modernity.

A haven of peace to reconnect with family and / or friends and enjoy an unforgettable stay in the mountains, basking in the natural treasures of the Aravis. Ideal for a group holiday - an exceptional place for unforgettable shared experiences.

PRICES AND AVAILABILITY

Équipements

INDOOR HEATED POOL
Wifi
FULLY EQUIPPED KITCHEN
FREE PARKING
MUSIC SOUND SYSTEM
WORK SPACE
Sauna
TUMBLE DRYER
TV
LARGE LIVING ROOM
FIREPLACE

Imagine a luxurious chalet built entirely from raw wood, nestled in the middle of the slopes, with large living rooms that communicate directly with the beautiful outdoor surroundings, merging perfectly with the tranquility of nature.
Welcome to "L’Envers Des Étoiles", a 5-star chalet located in Le Grand-Bornand.

Relax after an unforgettable day in the centerpiece of this chalet, a large living room ideal for get-togethers and those precious après-ski moments. We have thought of everything so that you can fully relax, whatever your cup of tea: billiard games, comfortable seating areas, breathtaking views of the surrounding peaks, a reading corner by the fireplace.
The kitchen, which opens out onto the living and dining room, is fully equipped and will let you concoct up your wildest gourmet desires.

The chalet also features a wellness area with sauna and heated indoor pool.

A crackling chimney fire, the soft creak of the wooden floors and beams, the soothing sensation of full relaxation…. Come to “L’Envers des Etoiles”, a luxury chalet that will leave no stone unturned in your quest for the ultimate mountain holiday.

Chambres

room 01
King size bed (or twins)
room 02
Queen size bed + bunk beds
room 03
Queen size bed + bunk beds
room 04
Queen size bed + bunk beds
room 05
Queen size bed
room 06
Queen size bed

Enjoy an unforgettable holiday in your upscale chalet with a capacity of 18 guests. In each room, open your eyes and enjoy the magic of this authentic place. All our suites have been designed to bring you a feeling of absolute comfort. And to allow everyone to live together while enjoying a space of tranquility, each suite is equipped with a television, individual bathrooms and separate toilet.

Galerie

Location

L'Envers des Étoiles

facilities and servicesMassage & well being

Do you want to make sure your holiday in Le Grand Bornand is also about self-care? Let yourself be pampered in the hands of professionals and experience a moment of intense well-being at home, comfortably installed in your chalet.

DISCOVER OUR WELLNESS SERVICES

One of the most genuine resorts in the French alps

Le Grand-Bornand boasts a magnificent ski area that will delight all ski enthusiasts. From gentle slopes to the truly steep, from groomed tracks to freestyle, your vacation promises to be sporty. Full speed to the Grand-Bornand ski area!

DISCOVER LE GRAND-BORNAND
Crosslink

Nous utilisons des cookies pour garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site. Si vous continuez à utiliser celui-ci, nous considérons que vous en acceptez l'utilisation. plus d'informations
fr
fr en
À partir de 500€ / Nuits

Chalet d'exception ski aux pieds pour 18 personnes L'Envers des Étoiles

Voir les photos
500m²
Surface
18
Couchages
06
Suites
18
Personnes

En plein cœur du domaine skiable du Grand-Bornand et avec un accès direct sur les pistes de ski alpin, découvrez L’Envers des Étoiles, un luxueux chalet pour 18 personnes surplombant la station et offrant ainsi une vue imprenable sur le Grand-Bornand et la chaîne des Alpes. Cette authentique bâtisse de 500 m2, entièrement restaurée dans le respect de l’architecture d’origine, allie charme de l’ancien à la modernité et au confort.

Un havre de paix ou l’on aime se retrouver en famille et/ou entre amis, pour profiter d’un séjour inoubliable à la montagne et découvrir ou redécouvrir les trésors naturels qu’offre le Massif des Aravis. Profitez librement de vacances à plusieurs dans un lieu d’exception.

Tarifs & disponibilités

Équipements

Piscine intérieure chauffée
Wifi
Cuisine
Parking gratuit
Sonorisation
Espace de travail
Sauna
Sèche-linge
TV
Grande pièce à vivre
Cheminée

Imaginez un chalet luxueux entièrement de bois brut au milieu des pistes et de vastes pièces de vie offrant de belles ouvertures sur l’extérieur pour ne faire qu’un avec la nature. Bienvenue au Chalet 5 étoiles « L’Envers Des Étoiles », au Grand-Bornand.

Pièce maitresse du chalet, le large salon est une immense pièce à vivre qui invite à la détente et aux réunions en famille ou entre amis : parties de billard, farniente confortablement installés dans l’un des canapés, vue sur les sommets, ou lecture au coin de la cheminée, laissez libre court à vos envies. La cuisine, ouverte sur le séjour et sur salle à manger, est entièrement équipée ; l’assurance ainsi de concocter librement toutes vos envies gourmandes pour vos vacances à plusieurs à la montagne.

Le chalet dispose également d’un espace bien-être avec sauna et piscine intérieure chauffée .

Le crépitement du feu de cheminée, le doux craquement du plancher et des poutres de bois, l’odeur de sapin… Passez des vacances d’exception au chalet de luxe « L’Envers des Étoiles ».

Chambres

Chambre 01
Lit king size (ou twin)
Chambre 02
Lit Queen size + lits superposés
Chambre 03
Lit Queensize + lits superposés
Chambre 04
Lit king Queen+ lits superposés
Chambre 05
Lit Queen size
Chambre 06
Lit Queen size

Profitez de vacances inoubliables dans votre chalet haut de gamme d’une capacité d’accueil de 18 personnes. Dans chacune des pièces et jusque dans vos chambres, ouvrez l’œil et profitez de la magie de ce lieu authentique. Toutes nos suites ont été pensées pour vous apporter un sentiment de confort absolu. Et pour permettre à tous de cohabiter tout en bénéficiant d’un espace de tranquillité, chaque suite est équipée d’une salle de bains individuelle et de toilettes séparées ainsi que d'une télévision.

Galerie

Localisation

L'Envers des Étoiles

Services à la carte Massage & bien-être

Vous souhaitez profiter de ces vacances au Grand-Bornand pour prendre soin de vous ? Laissez-vous chouchouter dans les mains de professionnels et vivez un moment de bien-être intense à domicile, confortablement installé(e) dans votre chalet.

Découvrir nos services bien-être

L’une des plus belles stations des Alpes françaises

Le Grand-Bornand dévoile un magnifique domaine skiable qui ravira tous les passionnés de ski. Des pentes douces aux plus abruptes, de la piste damée à la freestyle, vos vacances promettent d’être sportives. Tout Shuss vers le domaine skiable du Grand-Bornand !

Découvrir le Grand-Bornand